Kontakt

Adress: Vårby allé 80, 143 30, Vårby
Telefon: 08 – 410 771 77
Öppettider: Måndag-Fredag: 08.00 – 17.00

Ronnie Gustafsson

VD

ronnie@trexab.se

Thomas Tedenström

Arbetschef

thomas@trexab.se

Stefan Wikner

Projektledare

stefan@trexab.se

Fredrik Löf

Projektledare

fredrik.lof@trexab.se

Björn Gustafsson

Projektledare

bjorn.gustafsson@trexab.se

Lars Nordin

Arbetsledare Natt

lasse@trexab.se

Roland Andersson

Arbetsledare

roland.andersson@trexab.se

Teddy Lundqvist

Serviceansvarig

teddy.lundqvist@trexab.se

Vlado Ilic

Arbetsledare service

vlado.ilic@trexab.se

Aki Eskola

Logistikansvarig

aki.eskola@trexab.se

Sandra Ho

Ekonomiadministratör

sandra@trexab.se

Birgitta Nilsson

Ekonomi- och löneansvarig

birgitta.nilsson@trexab.se

Ulrika Lindarv

Koordinator Kma

ulrika.lindarv@trexab.se

Karta

Kontaktformulär